How did I get here?

If you head over to the Connect page I ask you ‘how did you find me?’  when submitting a question or comment.  From this I decided to make my first post about how I got to this site.  Over the past few years I have decided to take the path to a healthier lifestyle.  Along the way people have asked me what I was doing and what they could do.  I loved giving the advice and helping others.

Taking the next step was a big decision for me as I did not have the ability to invest many years in nutrition school but knew I had to do something to help make the world a healthier place.  Earlier this year I stumbled upon the Institute for Integrative Nutrition and knew this was the right thing for me.  Over the next year I will take the journey to become a health coach and I am excited that you will all be coming on that ride with me.  Until the point of completion I will share with you my thoughts on many different healthy topics (and maybe some not so healthy!).

I have so many ideas in my mind and I can not wait to share them with you!  If you have any questions/comments please do not hesitate to send me a message!

xo,
M

Leave a Reply

