Pumpkin Chip Perfect Fit Overnight Oats

Over the weekend I decided to make some overnight oats for breakfast during the week.  I took out some ingredients and got to work.  Monday morning I had this for breakfast and O-M-G was it delicious!  So glad I have another one waiting for me for tomorrow.

Without further ado, here is the recipe for
Pumpkin Chip Perfect Fit Overnight Oats (say that 5 times fast!)

1/3 c rolled oats, dry
1 scoop of Perfect Fit Protein
1 Tbsp chia seeds
1 Tbsp ground flax seed
1 cup almond milk
1 Tbsp Enjoy Life mini chips
1 Tbsp pumpkin puree
Pinch – 1/2 tsp pumpkin spice

Place all ingredients into a container (I like using a Mason Jar) and put in the refrigerator.  Keep in overnight and enjoy the next morning.  You can make multiple batches and eat throughout the week (I promise it will still taste just as good!)

photo

Leave a Reply

