Pillow Talk

Pillow-Talk-Web-600x338

Thanks to the girls of Tone It Up for inspiration on this post.  I don’t have the time to make a Vlog so I will just write out all my answers.  If you have any questions that you want to know the answer to just let me know and I will do this again!

  1. What is your favorite indulgence? A good cupcake.  I have many favorite shops and will always try out a new shop when I travel around the country.
  2. What is your favorite cocktail? I am not a frequent drinker but if I am going to have a glass I will make it a riesling or white zinfandel
  3. The clothing item you can’t live without? That would without a doubt be my glasses.  I know it is not the best answer but if I don’t have a pair on my face I do not feel comfortable.
  4. Your favorite workout song? This is tough because I change the music I listen to while working out all the time.  My music is usually on shuffle.  It has to have a quick beat to keep me moving.  Lately I have enjoyed some Lady Antebellum while working out.
  5. What is your favorite way to sweat? I love running!
  6. Your favorite new band? Not really new but the first that comes to mind is Phillip Phillips.
  7. Your favorite color? Purple & Silver
  8. Where did you grow up? Long Island
  9. What is your favorite TV show? All time would be Friends & Boy Meets World.  Currently some of my favorites are Nashville, The Middle, and Modern Family.
  10. Any embarrassing accidents? I am not an accident prone person but last summer I was in Newport, Rhode Island and rode on a segway.  I walked away with two huge bruises/cuts on both of my legs.  I may still have a little scarring but it was worth it.
  11. What was your first job? Babysitter and camp counsellor
  12. What was the name of your first pet? Muffy
  13. What’s the one thing you refuse to share? Dessert of course!
  14. If you had to move to another country, where would you go? Israel, no questions asked!  Even though I haven’t been many places I know nothing would compare.
  15. What is your favorite confidence booster? A good workout and a nice outfit (not workout clothing!).
  16. How fast can you say the alphabet? Under 3 seconds
  17. If you were a jungle animal, what would you be? Giraffe because they are cute and tall!  I will never know what it is like to be tall so why not?
  18. Waffles or pancakes? Waffles
  19. Skiing or snowboarding? Never done either.
  20. Your best piece dating advice? Have fun and be yourself!
  21. The one item you always have on you? Aquaphor
  22. Favorite weekend indulgence? If we go out to dinner I will usually get some kind of dessert.
  23. Best pickup line? I don’t know 😡
  24. If you were a food what would you be? Chocolate chip cookie (must be crunchy on the outside and ooey gooey on the inside!).
  25. Think of your life as a movie ~ what’s the title? It would depend exactly what it is capturing in my life.

I hope that you all have a fantastic Valentine’s Day no matter what you are doing or who you are with.

valentines-day-pictures

Leave a Reply

